Staff

Art Bridgman

Art Bridgman

President

Artb@suresealroofing.com

Gabe Hand

Project Manager

Gabeh@suresealroofing.com

Greg Rocheleau

Greg Rocheleau

Project Manager

Gregr@suresealroofing.com

Jamie Drake-Voakes

Project Manager

Jamiedv@suresealroofing.com

Mark Diponio

Project Manager

Mark@suresealroofing.com


Pam Bridgman

Office Manager

Info@suresealroofing.com

Mary Hindi

Accountant

Mary@suresealroofing.com

Ash Boufford

Production Manager

Ash@suresealroofing.com

Loading...